Production management


Magnus Sandberg

COO
Production/Quality/Environment
Direct: +46 (0)383-76 26 51
Mobile: +46 (0)76-196 34 43
magnus.sandberg@mpbolagen.se


Anders Svennung

Production Manager, Electricity trunking
Direct line: +46 (0)383-343 41
Mobile: +46 (0)70-633 82 74
anders.svennung@mpbolagen.se

Purchasing


Patrick Sandell

Purchasing Manager- logistics
Direct line: +46 (0)383-343 32
Mobile: +46 (0)70-242 92 29
patrick.sandell@mpbolagen.se


Natanael Axelsson

Production Planning/Purchasing
Direct line: +46 (0)383-343 48
Mobile +46 (0)70-918 69 75
natanael.axelsson@mpbolagen.se

Team leader production


Emil Thorstensson

Production planning/Teamleader hall 1
Direct line: +46 (0)383-343 48

emil.thorstensson@mpbolagen.se


Thomas Stein

Teamleader hall 2
Direkt: +46 (0)383-343 47

thomas.stein@mpbolagen.se


Björne Blomqvist

Teamleader, Painting facility
Direct line: +46 (0)383-343 36

bjorne.blomqvist@mpbolagen.se

 


Erik Thulin

Teamleader warehouse
Direct line: +46 (0)383-343 48

eric.thulin@mpbolagen.se


 

Production technician


Thomas Klein

Production Engineering and Maintenance Manager
Direct line:+46 (0)383-76 26 52
Mobile: +46 (0)70-271 94 01
thomas.klein@mpbolagen.se