Produktionsledning


Magnus Sandberg

Vice VD
Produktion/Kvalitet/Miljö
Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 26 51
Mobil: +46 (0)76-196 34 43
magnus.sandberg@mpbolagen.se


Anders Svennung

Produktionschef elkanaler
Direkt: +46 (0)383-343 41
Mobil: +46 (0)70-633 82 74
anders.svennung@mpbolagen.se

Inköp/logistik


Patrick Sandell

Inköpschef lager och logistik
Direkt: +46 (0)383-343 32
Mobil: +46 (0)70-242 92 29
patrick.sandell@mpbolagen.se


Natanael Axelsson

Inköp – planering
Direkt: +46 (0)383-343 31
Mobil +46 (0)70-918 69 75
natanael.axelsson@mpbolagen.se

Teamledare produktion


Emil Thorstensson

Prod.planering/Teamledare hall 1
Direkt: +46 (0)383-343 48

emil.thorstensson@mpbolagen.se


Thomas Stein

Teamledare hall 2
Direkt: +46 (0)383-343 47

thomas.stein@mpbolagen.se


Björne Blomqvist

Teamledare lackeringsanläggning
Direkt: +46 (0)383-343 36

bjorne.blomqvist@mpbolagen.se

 


Eric Thulin

Teamledare lager
Direkt: +46 (0)383-343 45

eric.thulin@mpbolagen.se

Produktionsteknik


Thomas Klein

Produktionsteknik- och underhållsansvarig
Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 26 52
Mobil: +46 (0)70-271 94 01
thomas.klein@mpbolagen.se


Erik Ahnstedt

IT- och verksamhetsutvecklare

Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 26 55
Mobil: +46 (0)73-939 67 06
erik.ahnstedt@mpbolagen.se